Our Team

Our Team

ERRIN is proud to be working with a team of highly motivated professionals who are invested in representing over 130 regional stakeholder organisations in Brussels.

Pirita Lindholm

Contact:

+32 2 503 25 30

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

 

Languages:

Finnish, English, French

Pirita Lindholm
Director
Ryan Titley

Contact:

+32 2 503 25 30

ryan.titley@errin.eu

 

Languages: English

 

Responsible for:

- Coordination of all ERRIN projects

- Smart Cities Working Group

Ryan Titley
Director of Projects
Heidi Johansson

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 62

heidi.johansson@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish

 

Responsible for:

- Projects: UNaLab, Green Growth, MOSAIC

- Working Groups: Smart Cities, Blue Growth, Bioeconomy

Heidi Johansson
Project Manager
Agnieszka Wieczorek-Jetha

Contact:

+32 475 830 879

agnieszka.wieczorek@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Polish, French

 

Responsible for:

- Communications

- Working Groups: Energy and Climate Change, Design & Creativity, Innovation & Investment, Transport

Agnieszka Wieczorek Jetha
Policy and Communications Officer
Teresa Vio

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 68

teresa.vio@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, Italian, French, Portuguese

 

Responsible for:

- Administration, 

- Working Groups: Tourism and Energy & Climate Change 

Teresa Vio
Administration & HR Officer
Gaia Marotta

Contact:

+32 470 70 44 21

gaia.marotta@errin.eu

 

Languages: Italian, Spanish, English, French

Responsible for:

- Working Groups: Health and Design & Creativity

- Project: inDemand 

Gaia Marotta
Project and Policy Officer
Hilary Webb

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 61

hilary.webb@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, French

 

Responsible for:

- Communications 

-Working groups: Blue Growth, Bioeconomy, Health, Science & Education for Society
 

Hilary Webb
Policy & Communications Officer
Ewa Chomicz

Contact:

+32 470 416 360

ewa.chomicz@errin.eu  

 

Languages: English, Polish, French

 

Responsible for:

- Communications 

- Member relations

Ewa Chomicz
Member Relations and Communications Officer
Etienne Verhelle

Contact:

+32 2 486 47 60

etienne.verhelle@errin.eu

 

Languages: English, French

 

Responsible for:

- Projects

- Working Groups : Policy, Smart Specialisation, Energy & Climate Change

Etienne Rodzinka-Verhelle
Project and Policy Manager